Somatic Breath Therapy delivers proven results in recovering from the trials of being human.

Find a Practitioner

Certified Power Of Breath Practitioners:
(click on the practitioner’s name for information about them)

David Allen – Baltimore, Maryland – david@breathworkworks.com
Elizabeth Allen – Westminster West, Vermont – elizabethjoylynx@yahoo.com
Antonio Aversano -Amherst, Massachusetts – iamalive@antonioaversano.com
Robert Bruillard – Boston, Massachusetts – rbruillard@yahoo.co
Jamie Crockett – Durham, North Carolina – breathe@jamiecrockett.com
Becca Demers – Portland, Maine – info@theawakecollective.com
Carl Doebler – Boston, Massachusetts – carl@carldoebler.net
Bobbie Ellis – Statesville, NC – rellis1121@roadrunner.com
Hunter Flournoy – Asheville, NC- info@spiritjournys.com
Leslie Kelly – Brattleboro, Vermont – lrkelly@myfairpoint.com
Ron King – Cathedral City, California – ronking48@hotmail.com
David Miller – Alstead, New Hampshire – millodious@comcast.net
Tricia Miller – Alstead, New Hampshire – millodious@comcast.net
Kaiilama Morris – Newfane, Vermont – lovingspirit1@gmail.com
Mary Narbutavicius – Tyngsboro, Massachusetts – narbuta@verizon.net
Mary Naylor – Ballina, Ireland – rmnaylor@eircom.net
Tania Neuschafer Zuckerman – Portland, Maine – spiraldancebreathwork@gmail.com
Tara Nieves – Hingham, Massachusetts – taranieves@hotmail.com
Shen Pauley – Barre, MA – lucindatara@gmail.com
Phil Payson – Freeport, Maine -coyoteyogi@gmail.com
Bob Pileggi – Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania – bobpileggi@yahoo.com
Paul Russo – Durham, Maine – prusso@pkrsservices.com
Pam Sayre – Nashua New Hampshire – pam@thepathway.com
Linda Seekins – S. China, Maine – lwseekins@gmail.com
Lisa Silverman – Portland, Maine – 5seasons@maine.rr.com
Anna Maria Tocci – Westbrook, Maine – ourclearintentions@gmail.com
Rachael Walter – Keene, NH  walterrachael@gmail.com
Wendy Walter – Brookline, NH – wwaltervoiceofclay@gmail.com
Jeremy Youst – Spofford NH – jeremy@powerofbreath.com